MORE THAN 30 YEARS IN THE FILM BUSINESS

Filmpoint Communication

+ 46 31 21 93 93

Spelmansplatsen 5

416 52 GÖTEBORG

Filmpoint crew

Erik Fägerwall

Producer/Photographer

+46 706-60 40 55

erik@filmpoint.se

Dan Nordgren

Producer/Photographer

+46 701-72 28 34

dan@filmpoint.se

Lena Lewerentz

Coordinator/Economy/Staff

+46 708-21 93 93

lena@filmpoint.se

Kjell Bartelius

Grip/Production Assistant

+46 705-21 93 93

kjell@filmpoint.se

Lennart Ström

Producer/Production Coordinator

+46 705-24 94 10

lennart@filmpoint.se

Janne Åsäter

Post Producer/Editor/Grading

+46 706-39 93 93

janne@filmpoint.se

Göran Winberg

Producer/Reporter

+46 705-860 860

goran@filmpoint.se

Anders Rudäng

Editor/Photographer

+46 735-29 34 14

anders@filmpoint.se

Niklas Vesterlund

Editor

+46 768-51 28 84

niklas@filmpoint.se

Johannes Randulw

Editor

+46 739-22 26 33

johannes@filmpoint.se

Fredrik Jarl

Editor, Reporter & Photographer

+46 706 46 68 40

fredrik@filmpoint.se

Network

Jan Jingryd

Producer

+46 733-10 64 93

jan@filmpoint.se

Erik Hammarstrand

Art Director

+46 708-20 78 10

erik.h@filmpoint.se

Miko Söderlund

Graphic Design/Animation

+46 708-21 03 80

miko@filmpoint.se